+41 76 398 88 88

Taxi bestellen

About Globe Taxi DISCRETION is important to us!

Globe Taxi's Service is based on three principles: punctuality, friendliness, discretion. The drivers of the taxi company Globetaxi, which belongs to the Globe Club Group, are trained with regard to these principles and are absolutely reliable, secretive and always at the right time in the right place.

24 hours in use

Our friendly and discreet taxi drivers are especially on the road in Volketswil, Schwerzenbach and the city of Zurich. Of course, we will also take our guests to any desired location in Switzerland and also offer courier services.

We are available for you 24 hours a day and speak various languages, including German, English, Finnish, Arabic, Italian, Polish and Czech.

Cooperation with Club Globe

Globe Taxi maintains a long-term cooperation and cooperation with the well-known Club Globe in Schwerzenbach as well as other big clubs in Switzerland. This is why we are able to meet the needs of our passengers and make sure that they arrive at their destination safely, efficiently and without disruption.

Large vehicle fleet

Our vehicle fleet consists of five own vehicles, which can accommodate four to seven people. For GlobeTaxi in use are both sedans, minivans and vans of the company Mercedes, VW and Toyota.

+41 76 398 88 88

Taxi bestellen

Über Globe Taxi DISKRETION wird bei uns gross geschrieben!

Der Taxi-Service von Globe Taxi gründet auf drei Prinzipien: Pünktlichkeit, Freundlichkeit, Diskretion. Die Fahrer des Taxi-Unternehmens Globe Taxi, welches zur Globe Club Group gehört, werden bezüglich dieser Prinzipien geschult und sind absolut zuverlässig, verschwiegen und stets zur rechten Zeit am rechten Ort.

24 Stunden überall im Einsatz

Unsere freundlichen und diskreten Taxi-Fahrer sind insbesondere in Volketswil, Schwerzenbach und der Stadt Zürich unterwegs. Selbstverständlich fahren wir unsere Gäste jedoch an jeden gewünschten Ort in der Schweiz und bieten auch Kurier-Dienste an.

Wir sind für Sie 24 Stunden täglich erreichbar und sprechen diverse Sprachen, unter anderem Deutsch, Englisch, Finnisch, Arabisch, Italienisch, Polnisch und Tschechisch.

Kooperation mit Club Globe

Globe Taxi pflegt eine langjährige Zusammenarbeit und Kooperation mit dem bekannten Club Globe in Schwerzenbach sowie anderen grossen Clubs in der Schweiz. Daher können wir besonders auf die Bedürfnisse unserer Fahrgäste eingehen und sorgen dafür, dass sie sicher, speditiv und ungestört an ihrem Ziel ankommen.

Grosszügige Fahrzeugflotte

Unsere Fahrzeugflotte besteht aus fünf eigenen Fahrzeugen, welche Platz für vier bis sieben Personen bieten. Für Globe Taxi im Einsatz sind sowohl Limousinen, Minivans und Vans der Firma Mercedes, VW und Toyota.